Skrivet av: Tord Sand | december 26, 2016

Free like an angel

Min insikt efter att jag lyssnat på denna texten får mig att känna fortsatt tillit att det aldrig är försent att våga tro på kärleken igen, att våga lita på att den får flyga fritt som en ängel bär den genom livet. 
Är så innerligt tacksam för att jag får känna så mycket, och få leva fullt ut som den jag var menad att leva och vara utan att hållas fången eller mästrad att vara något för någon annan utan mig själv. 
Jag är aldrig ensam, för jag har den fria kärleken inom mig att dela med den rätta… 

Inspirationskälla: #Sari #Koivisto – #I´mFreeLikeAnAngel

I am free – I´m flying like an angel, nobody stop me.
No one can tell me what to do, becuse I am free, flying like an angel.
I fly in the sky and an eagle follows me, I never give up my dream, I follow my heart.
20161213_193749
I´m standing here alone, you walk away from me, I loosing my control, I want to be free…
I standing here and find, because I wan´t to know, my heart is tellling me I want to be free
I feel alive, a spirit from my family, whisper my name, thry told me don´t be sad.
I never give up my dream, I follow my heart…
I standing here alone, you walk away from me, I loosing my control, I want to be free
I standing here and find, because I want to know, my body tells me I´m free like an angel.
Oh ooo O – O yeeaah – Oh ooo O – Ooo o
I standing here alone, you walk away from me, I loosing my control, I want to be free..
I standing here and find, because I want to know, my heart is telling me I´m free like an angel…

Kommentera

Kategorier

